BOSL News


QBs

Don't forget to swing hard,
in case you hit the ball. 
~Woodie Held

Lost n Found

FacebookTwitterFlikrYouTube

Please support our
SPONSORS

Please support our
ADVERTISERS

BOSL NEWS – 2019 Events

Date Day Time Event Location
ALL Players
Feb 8 2020 Saturday 1:00 PM New player vetting Fieldhouse
Feb 8 2020 Saturday 2:00 PM Open House BP $10/person Fieldhouse
Apr 27 2020 Monday 6:00 PM Opening Stag, Sponsor Night Royal Canadian Legion
TBC Monday 6:30 PM Season Begins Various Parks
June 12/13/14, 2020 Friday to Sunday 6:30 PM Mid Season Tournament Sherwood
July 25 2020 Saturday 1:00 PM BOSL Golf Day Willow Valley
Aug 8 2020 Saturday TBD Charity BOSL Mini-Tournament Sherwood
Sept 11/12/13 2020 Friday to Sunday 6:30 PM Season Ending Tournament Sherwood
Sept 26 2020 Saturday 5:00 PM Awards Banquet & Dance Polish Hall 
TBD TBD TBD Annual General Meeting TBC
Captains Meetings (Captains and Board)
Feb 8 2020 Saturday 1:00 PM New player vetting Fieldhouse
Feb 8 2020 Saturday 2:00 PM Open House BP $10/person Fieldhouse
Feb 27 2020 Thursday 6:30 PM Captain's Meeting Chuck's Roadhouse
Mar 7 2020 Saturday 9:00 AM Annual Player Draft BOHC Club
Apr 23 2020 Thursday 6:30 PM Captain's Meeting Chuck's Roadhouse
Apr 27 2020 Monday 6:00 PM Opening Stag, Sponsor Night Royal Canadian Legion
June 7 2020 Sunday 6:30 PM Captain's Meeting Chuck's Roadhouse
Sept 6 2020 Sunday 6:30 PM Captain's Meeting Chuck's Roadhouse
TBD TBD TBD Annual General Meeting TBD
Board Meetings (Board only)
Dec 19 2019 Thursday 6:30 PM Board Meeting QBS
Jan 16 2020 Thursday 6:30 PM Board Meeting QBS
Feb 8 2020 Saturday 1:00 PM New player vetting Fieldhouse
Feb 8 2020 Saturday 2:00 PM Open House BP $10/person Fieldhouse
Feb 27 2020 Thursday 6:30 PM Captain's Meeting Chuck's Roadhouse
Mar 7 2020 Saturday 9:00 AM Annual Player Draft BOHC Club
Mar 26 2020 Thursday 6:30 PM Board Meeting QBS
Apr 23 2020 Thursday 6:30 PM Captain's Meeting Chuck's Roadhouse
Apr 27 2020 Monday 6:00 PM Opening Stag, Sponsor Night Royal Canadian Legion
June 7 2020 Sunday 6:30 PM Captain's Meeting Chuck's Roadhouse
Sept 6 2020 Sunday 6:30 PM Captain's Meeting Chuck's Roadhouse
Sept 26 2020 Saturday 5:00 PM Awards Banquet & Dance Polish Hall 
TBD TBD TBD Annual General Meeting TBC